top of page

Appointed Officers

Executive Board Chair 

Rev. Dr. Sherleen Scott   


Executive Board Secretary 

Evang. Tangie Jordan 



Mrs. Edwina Richmond                          


Rev. Gloria Diggs 


Advisory Council Chair 

Dr. Gloria F. Jackson

Dean of Education

Min. Amelda Jones

Education Consultant

Dr. Quentina Kinney

Newsletter Editor/Reporter 

Mrs. Hattie C. Blackmon


Director of Retreat 

Mrs. Angenette Elder

Intercessory Prayer

Min. Linda Johnson

Rev. Helen Edwards




Dr. Dolores Whitaker

Elder Gina W. Cannon



is the gentle eternal flow

        of God's unconditional 

LOVE that nourishes

         and fills our soul.


bottom of page